Mr D. Pettitt

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs C. Brennan

Business Manager

Mrs M. Webb


Mrs C. Richardson – Head of Pastoral Care

Mr R. Mills – Director of Achievement and Assessment

Mrs R. Allan – Director of SEND (SENCO)

Mrs J. McGarry – Director of More Able and Sixth Form

Mrs M. Langley – Director of CPD, Head of History/REAL

Mrs A. Douglas – Director of Literacy, Head of English


Mr D. Bolam – Head of KS3 Standards

Mrs S. Robson – Head of KS4 Standards

Mrs J. Wallace – Attendance Officer

Mrs C. Byrne – Support Zone Leader

Mrs A Greenwell – Support Zone Leader

Mrs A. Weatherill – Support Zone Assistant, Sixth Form Support

Mrs D. Meakin – Pastoral Admin Assistant

Heads of Department

Mrs A. Douglas English

Mrs C. Fenwick – Maths

Mr M. Wightman – Science

Mrs M. Langley – History

Mrs. K. Gardner – Geography and EPRE

Mr G. Dunlop – Business and Enterprise / Computing

Miss A. Shaw – Technology

Miss R. Skirrey – PE

Miss E. Coupe – Creative Arts

Mrs H. Burns – Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs R. Allan – SEND and EAL

Mr R. Hood – Sixth Form


Mrs A. Rodaway – PA to the Headteacher

Mrs J. Smith – Curriculum, Data and Exams Manager

Mrs C. Stringer – Senior Administrator, Teaching and Learning

Mr L. Thompson – E-Learning, Literacy and SMSC Co-ordinator